Here you will find a complete listing of our International Advisory Committee.

The members of the International Advisory Committee are all volunteers who have made a commitment of time, energy and expertise to assure a successful future for World Potato Congress Inc.

To access detailed information about the International Advisors simply click on the individual name.

Chair: John MacQuarrie

John MacQuarrie

Director of Environmental Sustainability for Cavendish Farms

Dr. Marcelo Huarte

Dr. Marcelo Huarte

Coordinador del SubPrograma Nacional de Papa
Estacion Experimental Agropecuaria Balcarce
Instituto Nacional de Tecnologia Agropecuaria (INTA)

Dr. Andre Jooste

Dr. Andre Jooste


Potatoes South Africa

Dr. Berga Lemaga

Dr. Berga Lemaga

Science Lead: Central Potato Research Institute (CIP)


Frank Mulcahy

Frank Mulcahy

Research & Development Manager:
Agricultural Services
Simplot Australia PL

Dr. Kaiyun Xie

Dr. Kaiyun Xie


Jang Bahadur Singh Sangha

Jang Bandhur Singh Sangha

Sangha Group Of Companies

Start typing and press Enter to search